Board of Directors

Chair
Frank Popola
Tethis, Inc
Email: fjpopola@gmail.com

Councilor
Rakesh Gupta
West Virginia University
Email: rakesh.gupta@mail.wvu.edu

Secretary
Mark Barger
DuPont
Email: mark.a.barger@dupont.com

Technical Program Chair
Manoj Nerkar
Dow Chemical Company
Email: manoj.nerkar@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Yuzhen Yang
Kaneka North Americas
Email: yuzhen.yang@kaneka.com

Newsletter Editor
Donna Davis
Donna Davis Consulting
Email: DonnaDavisConsulting@donnadavisconsultinghotmail.com

Chair-Elect
Lei Rao
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLC
Email: LRao@vanderbiltchemicals.com

Director
W. Scott Miller
Braskem
Email: william.miller@braskem.com

Director
Abhishek Ambekar
Jindal Films
Email: abhishek.ambekar@jindalfilms.com

Director
Tammy Yang
GAF Building Products
Email: tammy.yang@gaf.com